Meet Our Staff 

Meet Our Administration Team

Kathy Griner
Assistant Principal
KGriner@ballcharterschools.org

Mary Kennedy 
Instructional Coach
MKennedy@ballcharterschools.org

Betty Pimentel
Registrar
Bpimentel@ballcharterschools.org

Lindsey Wroblewski
Teacher on Assignment
lwroblewski@ballcharterschools.org

Anaid Contreras
Admin Assistant 
acontreras@ballcharterschools.org

Jennifer Campo
Health Assistant
Jcampo@ballcharterschools.org

Meet Our Student Support Services Team 

Breanna Kozar
Special Education Teacher
BKozar@ballcharterschools.org

Autumn Chacon
Special Education Teacher
Achacon@ballcharterschools.org

Parker Galope
Director of Student Support Services
Pgalope@ballcharterschools.org

Morgan Blackhurst
Behavior Specialist
Mblackhurst@ballcharterschools.org

Lauren Raymond
Student Support Services Coordinator 
Lraymond@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Support Staff 

Natalie Ruble
Husky Club Coordinator
 Nruble@ballcharterschools.org

Jennifer Campo
Health Assistant
Jcampo@ballcharterschools.org

Kelly Killmer
Lunch Coordinator Kkillmer@ballcharterschools.org

Bob Otto
Maintenance
Botto@ballcharterschools.org

Lisa Chandler
Paraprofessional
 Lchandler@ballcharterschools.org

Mary Jo Eagan
Paraprofessional
Meagan@ballcharterschools.org

Nicole Forney
Paraprofessional
 Nforney@ballcharterschools.org

Kathleen Gaede
Paraprofessional
 Kgaede@ballcharterschools.org

Octavia Goree
Paraprofessional
 Ogoree@ballcharterschools.org

Lora Halling
Paraprofessional
 Lhalling@ballcharterschools.org

Lori Helm
Paraprofessional
 Lhelm@ballcharterschools.org

Ae Kyoung Lee
Paraprofessional
Alee@ballcharterschools.org

Ripsime Lepedzhyan
Paraprofessional
 Rlepedzhyan@ballcharterschools.org

Kelly Lowe
Paraprofessional
 Klowe@ballcharterschools.org

Ariana Marshall
Paraprofessional
 Amarshall@ballcharterschools.org

Bethany Ojeda
Paraprofessional
 Bojeda@ballcharterschools.org

Nikki Otero
Paraprofessional
 notero@ballcharterschools.org

Nayeli Pereyda
Paraprofessional
 Npereyda@ballcharterschools.org

Tierney Ramage
Paraprofessional
Tramage@ballcharterschools.org

Kendall Roth
Paraprofessional
 Kroth@ballcharterschools.org

Flor Stammberger
Paraprofessional
 Fstammberger@ballcharterschools.org

Megan West
Paraprofessional
Mwest@ballcharterschools.org

Visit Hearn Academy today!